Home » The Concierge by Martin Fallon
The Concierge Martin Fallon

The Concierge

Martin Fallon

Published
ISBN : 9780615585024
Paperback
370 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A five-star hotel. Two dead bodies. One mysterious concierge. Something doesnt add up, and Southwest Floridas Finest are stumped. But Detective Dan Logan and Sergeant Veronica Menendez have a trickier problem to solve - namely, where to have theirMoreA five-star hotel. Two dead bodies. One mysterious concierge. Something doesnt add up, and Southwest Floridas Finest are stumped. But Detective Dan Logan and Sergeant Veronica Menendez have a trickier problem to solve - namely, where to have their wedding reception. When the murder investigation takes them behind the scenes of a luxury hotel designed to serve the particular needs of the superrich, Dan and Roni risk their lives - and their romance - to solve the crime. They uncover a world where the line between privilege and bad behavior is so blurred it can be hard to see who the real victims are. Fans of Carl Hiassen and Randy Wayne White will recognize the darker side of the Sunshine State.